SPIRIT OF THE DANCE

Tuesday, 5 May 2020 @ 7:30pm

AN AFTERNOON AT THE PROMS SPECTACULAR

Saturday, 9 May 2020 @ 2:00pm

ADAM THOMPSON - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY

Saturday, 16 May 2020 @ 8:00pm

MARTY RHONE PRESENTS SIR CLIFF & I

Saturday, 6 June 2020 @ 8:00pm

THE RESILIENCE PROJECT PRESENTS MARTIN HEPPELL

Monday, 22 June 2020 @ 7:00pm

LEAVING JACKSON - THE JOHNNY CASH & JUNE CARTER SHOW

Wednesday, 1 July 2020 @ 7:30pm

DON QUIXOTE - VICTORIAN STATE BALLET

Sunday, 26 July 2020 @ 2:30pm

THE AUSTRALIAN TENORS - THE SPIRIT OF AUSTRALIA TOUR

Saturday, 15 August 2020 @ 2:00pm

THE AUSTRALIAN BEE GEES SHOW

Thursday, 27 August 2020 @ 8:00pm

SUPERDUDES - LIVE ON STAGE

Sunday, 30 August 2020 @ 10:30am

ROBERTSON BROTHER'S 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW

Saturday, 10 October 2020 @ 8:00pm

BJORN AGAIN - 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Friday, 23 October 2020 @ 8:00pm

A SALUTE TO THE SEEKERS & THE CLASSICS

Sunday, 14 March 2021 @ 2:00pm

RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS - THE FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW

Thursday, 8 April 2021 @ 8:00pm

WORLD OF MUSICALS

Wednesday, 14 July 2021 @ 7:30pm


Function and Event Hire

Having a function or corporate dinner?

The Venue is suitable for a wide variety of large events from intimate live theatre, acoustic concerts, comedy, orchestral, ballet, public lectures, seminars etc.

Learn More...

Donate

Did you know you can become a member, sponsor a seat, or contribute to the Don Huntley Fund or Grammar Music School at the Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts?

Learn More...

Bookings

Booking Office Hours

  • Monday to Friday
  • 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • 2:00pm - 4:30pm
  • Phone: +61 3 5338 0980
<April 2020>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910

What's On

10 April

    No events scheduled between Friday, 10 April 2020 and the end of this month, use the calendar above to search for events in each month and any day.

    v.1.01

    Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts
    1220 Howitt Street Wendouree, Victoria 3355
    Telephone: +61 3 5338 0980
    Email: wcpa@bgs.vic.edu.au